And then there’s physics

Various people have convinced me that it’s worth considering a new blog name. So, I’ve gone ahead and done exactly that (actually, I had set something up a while ago). With credit to BBD (who’s tagline it really is), I’ve created a new blog called And Then There’s Physics. I’ve transferred everything, bar the final few comments, and closed comments on this blog. If you want to make a comment on an old post, feel free to do so on the new site. This site will remain live for the foreseeable future as a way to link to the new blog. I think it’s all ready to go, but there may be some teething problems. If you have any comments, let me know what you think on the new blog.

This entry was posted in Climate change, Watts Up With That and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.