Daily Archives: July 23, 2013

Ocean heat content and sea surface temperatures

I had a number of interesting Twitter conversations today and thought I would write about one of them. It started with me retweeting something from Andy Revkin which showed the NOAA ocean heat content, down to a depth of 2000m, … Continue reading

Posted in Climate change, ENSO, Global warming | Tagged , , , , , | 56 Comments

Watt about Nicola Scafetta?

Given that I claim that my goal is to address what is said on Watts Up With That (WUWT), and not to simply criticise, I thought I would briefly highlight Willis Eschenbach’s recent post Congenital Cyclomania Redux. In this post, … Continue reading

Posted in Anthony Watts, Climate change, Global warming, Watts Up With That, Wilis Eschenbach | Tagged , , , , | 3 Comments